Jay-Z ‘Live in Brooklyn’ EP Track Listing

The collection will include Hov’s New York anthem ‘Empire State of Mind’ and his party jams like ‘Give It to Me’ and ‘Big Pimpin’.’ His duets with Beyonce — ‘Crazy in Love’ and ‘Young Forever, respectively — are featured on the extended play, as well. This is Jay’s second live album, his first was ‘Jay-Z: Unplugged’ featuring the Roots, which was released in 2001.

Check out Jay-Z’s ‘Live In Brooklyn’ EP Track listing:

1. ‘Empire State of Mind’
2. ‘Run This Town’
3. ‘On to the Next One’
4. ‘Give It To Me’ / ‘Big Pimpin”
5. ”03′ Bonnie & Clyde’
6. ‘Crazy in Love’ (Feat. Beyonce)
7. ‘Public Service Announcement’
8. ‘Young Forever’ (Feat. Beyonce)
9. ‘Empire State of Mind’
10. ‘Run This Town’
11. ‘On to the Next One’
12. ‘Give It To Me / ‘Big Pimpin’
13. ”03 Bonnie & Clyde’
14. ‘Crazy in Love (Feat. Beyonce)
15. ‘Public Service Announcement’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s