Bruno Mars Reveals ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

As the release date draws closer, Soul crooner Bruno Mars has revealed the album art for his upcoming LP, ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’. For the artwork, an Ape is shown on the cover flipping through a classic jukebox.

Unorthodox Jukebox‘ is set to arrive December 11th and is led by the catchy first single, “Locked Out Of Heaven.”

According to Mars, Unorthodox Jukebox represents a freedom to produce whatever type of music he wants whether it is soul, pop, rock or R&B.

“This is me going into the studio and recording and writing whatever I want,” Mars says confidently. “This album represents my freedom.”

Unorthodox Jukebox‘ Track Listing

1) Young Girls
2) Locked Out Of Heaven
3) Gorilla
4) Treasure
5) Moonshine
6) When I Was Your Man
7) Natalie
8) Show Me
9) Money Make Her Smile
10) If I Knew

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s